Surrey Youth Games

Take Part

How to Take Part

Anyone can take part by attending coaching and training sessions, which are usually free, in their borough.  These take place from April to June each year.  All competitors must either live or go to school in a borough in order to be eligible to compete for that borough and must be below county standard in their chosen sport.  Contact your local sport development officer, or check out the borough website, to find out how to register your interest in taking part:

Visit your Borough or District for all you need to know:

 

Elmbridge

Lewis Razey

01372 474570

lrazey@elmbridge.gov.uk

Epsom & Ewell

Mark Hill

01372 732165

markhill@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Guildford

Luke Gaetani

01483 444769

luke.gaetani@guildford.gov.uk

Mole Valley

Jonathan Pickering

01306 879194

jonathan.pickering@molevalley.gov.uk

Reigate & Banstead

Catherine Gibson

01737 276125

catherine.gibson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Runnymede

 Suzi Bowen

01932 425677

suzi.bowen@runnymede.gov.uk

Spelthorne

Mary West

01784 446261

m.west2@spelthorne.gov.uk

Surrey Heath

Ben Sword

01276 707272

ben.sword@surreyheath.gov.uk

Tandridge

Nikki Ball

01883 344355

 sports@tandridgetrust.co.uk

Waverley

Emma Das

01483 523053

emma.das@waverley.gov.uk

Woking

Matt Glazier

 01483 743804

matthew.glazier@woking.gov.uk

If you have already taken part in the Youth Games, and now want to find a sports club near you so you can continue playing your sport, start your search here.