Tennis

Your local sports development officer

Surrey sports development officers

Elmbridge

Emily Lewis

01372 474570

Sports development officer (Tue, Wed, Thu)

 elewis@elmbridge.gov.uk

Epsom and Ewell

Mark Hill

01372 732165

Community sports development officer

MarkHill@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Guildford

Vacant

01483 444766

Sport development officer

 

Mole Valley

Jonathan Pickering

01306 879194 

07850 461156

Sports  and communities officer

jonathan.pickering@molevalley.gov.uk

Reigate and Banstead

Catherine Gibson

01737 276125

07974 325066

Leisure development officer

Catherine.Gibson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Runnymede

Vacant

 

Community development officer (sport and health)

 

Spelthorne

Mary West

01784 446261

Sport and active lifestyle officer

m.west2@spelthorne.gov.uk

Surrey Heath

Ben Sword

01276 707272

Community engagement officer

Ben.Sword@surreyheath.gov.uk

Tandridge

Nikki Ball

01883 716717 or 01883 344355

07799 034932

Sports officer (p/time: Tue, Weds, Thurs)

sports@tandridgetrust.co.uk

Waverley

Emma Das

01483 523053

Leisure development officer (Mon, Tues, Weds AM)

emma.das@waverley.gov.uk

Sally Seymour

01483 523512

Leisure development officer (Weds AM, Thurs, Fri)

Sally.Seymour@waverley.gov.uk

Woking

Matt Glazier

01483 743804

Sports development officer

matthew.glazier@woking.gov.uk